E-mail addresses

Club e-mail: slm-cph@slm-cph.dk

President  president@slm-cph.dk Poul H 
Vicepresident  vicepresident@slm-cph.dk Jesper SS 
Treasurer  treasurer@slm-cph.dk   Klaus B 
Secretay  secretary@slm-cph.dk Hans KR 
Secretary of  Foreing Affairs
 foreignaffairs@slm-cph.dk
Lars Ø 
Facility
 Facility@slm-cph.dk
Rune H 
Dungeonchief
 dungeonchief@slm-cph.dk
Allan G 
Crew Manager
 vagtmester@slm-cph.dk
Henrik Br 
Buying
 biermeister@slm-cph.dk
Lasse W 
PR and marking Manager  pr@slm-cph.dk Claus V
Counter Managaer  kassemester@slm-cph.dk Carsten O

 

 

 

Electronic (online) payment

You can pay for your new membership by paying 500 DKK to:
Danske Bank,reg. nr. 4310 - konto nr. 3154026665.

If you are paying from outside Denmark, you need this information:
SWIFT: DABADKKK
IBAN: DK7830004310194360

When paying you must write your full name and possibly also your current membership number.

You not a member before you have completed and handed in the registration form (also by renewal), which you can download further up on this page. You receive your "sticker", when you hand in the registration form at the club. As documentation for your payment it is important that you bring print of the transaction. (At the club we cannot check that you have actually paid).

you can also pay the membership in the club, we do take all major creditcards.